See below for contact information or fill out the form for a quick response.

Scott McCafferty
Managing Director
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
Mike Emich
Publisher
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
Marshall Matheson
EVP
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609

 

Todd Christenson
General Manager
tchristenson@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-9048
Jim Powers
Key Account Manager
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
Michael Ference
VP, Business Development
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188
Tom Lazar
Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
Courtney Seel
Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
Neel Gleason
Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
Jessica East
Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
Michael Caruso
VP of EE Product Development
mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
469-855-7344
Michelle Flando
Michelle Flando
Regional Sales Manager
mflando@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-9110
David Geltman
David Geltman
VP, Business Development
dgeltman@wtwhmedia.com
516-510-6514
MaryAnn Cooke
MaryAnn Cooke
Key Accounts Manager
mcooke@wtwhmedia.com
781-710-4569
Paul Heney
Paul Heney
Editorial Director, DW
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-376-5672
Leslie Langnau
Leslie Langnau
Managing Editor, DW
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5270
Miles Budimir
Miles Budimir
Senior Editor, DW
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5271
Mary Gannon
Mary Gannon
Senior Editor, DW
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5267
Lisa Eitel
Lisa Eitel
Senior Editor, DW
leitel@wtwhmedia.com
216-513-9528
Lee Teschler
Lee Teschler
Executive Editor, DW & EE
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
216-570-6999
Michelle Difrangia
Michelle Difrangia
Assistant Editor, DW
mdifrangia@wtwhmedia.com
216-970-7528
Aimee Kalnoskas
Aimee Kalnoskas
Contributing Editor, EE
akalnoskas@wtwhmedia.com
973-590-9901
Danielle Collins
Danielle Collins
Senior Editor, DW
dcollins@wtwhmedia.com
704-750-9054
Mike Santora
Mike Santora
Associate Editor, DW
msantora@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5790
Paul Dvorak
Paul Dvorak
Founding Editor, WIND & MEDICAL
pdvorak@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5265
Brad Perriello
Brad Perriello
Executive Editor, MEDICAL
bperriello@wtwhmedia.com
Nic Abraham
Nic Abraham
Managing Editor, WIND & MEDICAL
nabraham@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-8061
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson
Publisher, MEDICAL
bjohnson@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-8061
Heather Thompson
Heather Thompson
Senior Editor, MEDICAL
hthompson@wtwhmedia.com
Fink Densford
Fink Densford
Associate Editor, MEDICAL
fdensford@wtwhmedia.com
Kathie Zipp
Kathie Zipp
Managing Editor, SOLAR
kzipp@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5257
Steven Bushong
Steven Bushong
Associate Editor, SOLAR
sbushong@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5133
Kelly Pickerel
Kelly Pickerel
Associate Editor, SOLAR
kpickerel@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5259
Michelle Froese
Michelle Froese
Senior Editor, WIND
mfroese@wtwhmedia.com
604-375-2083
Dave Miyares
Dave Miyares
Web Development Manager
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5262
Patrick Amigo
Patrick Amigo
Web Development Specialist
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
440-789-6471
Pat Curran
Pat Curran
Digital Media Manager
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5264
Jennifer Calhoon
Jennifer Calhoon
Online Coordinator
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5258
Melissa Annand
Melissa Annand
Online Coordinator
mannand@wtwhmedia.com
216-970-5543
Andrew Zistler
Andrew Zistler
Digital Marketing Specialist
azistler@wtwhmedia.com
John Hansel
John Hansel
Integrated Media Specialist
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
216-703-9115
Alex Barni
Alex Barni
Videographer
abarni@wtwhmedia.com
Kyle Johnston
Kyle Johnston
Videographer
kjohnston@wtwhmedia.com
Stacy Combest
Stacy Combest
Marketing Manager
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7797
Jennifer Kolasky
Jennifer Kolasky
Social Media & Events
jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-7134
Lexi Korsok
Lexi Korsok
Marketing Coordinator
lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-2429
Kelsey Ferrante
Kelsey Ferrante
Wellness Coordinator
kferrante@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5256
Aly Ryan
Aly Ryan
Digital Marketing Intern
aryan@wtwhmedia.com
Josh Breuler
Josh Breuler
Marketing Coordinator
abarni@wtwhmedia.com
Mark Rook
Mark Rook
VP, Creative Sevices
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5251
Matt Claney
Matt Claney
Art Director
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5253
Allison Washko
Allison Washko
Graphic Designer
awashko@wtwhmedia.com
216-403-6685
Mary Heideloff
Mary Heideloff
Traffic Manager
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
216-536-1630
Tracy Powers
Tracy Powers
Production Associate
tpowers@wtwhmedia.com
Bruce Sprauge
Bruce Sprauge
Director, Aduience Development
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
216-387-3955
Brian Korsberg
Brian Korsberg
Controller
bkorsberg@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7926

  •