See below for contact information or fill out the form for a quick response.

Jim Powers
Key Account Manager
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793

Michael Ference
VP, Business Development
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188

Tom Lazar
Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944

Courtney Seel
Sr Business Development Manager
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685

Neel Gleason
Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867

Jessica East
Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253

Michael Caruso
VP of EE Product Development
mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
469-855-7344
Michelle Flando

Michelle Flando
Regional Sales Manager
mflando@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-9110
David Geltman

David Geltman
VP, Business Development
dgeltman@wtwhmedia.com
516-510-6514
MaryAnn Cooke

MaryAnn Cooke
Key Accounts Manager
mcooke@wtwhmedia.com
781-710-4569
Mike Francesconi

Mike Francesconi
Regional Sales Manager
mfrancesconi@wtwhmedia.com
630-488-9029
Garrett Cona

Garrett Cona
Regional Sales Manager
gcona@wtwhmedia.com
213-219-5663

 

Paul Heney

Paul Heney
Editorial Director, DW
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-376-5672
Leslie Langnau

Leslie Langnau
Managing Editor, DW
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5270
Miles Budimir

Miles Budimir
Senior Editor, DW
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5271
Mary Gannon

Mary Gannon
Senior Editor, DW
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5267
Lisa Eitel

Lisa Eitel
Senior Editor, DW
leitel@wtwhmedia.com
216-513-9528
Lee Teschler

Lee Teschler
Executive Editor, DW & EE
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
216-570-6999
Aimee Kalnoskas

Aimee Kalnoskas
Contributing Editor, EE
akalnoskas@wtwhmedia.com
973-590-9901
Danielle Collins

Danielle Collins
Senior Editor, DW
dcollins@wtwhmedia.com
704-750-9054
Mike Santora

Mike Santora
Associate Editor, DW
msantora@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5790
Danielle Kirsh

Danielle Kirsh
Assistant Editor
dkirsh@wtwhmedia.com
216-312-0419

Taylor Meade
Intern
tmeade@wtwhmedia.com
Paul Dvorak

Paul Dvorak
Founding Editor, WIND & MEDICAL
pdvorak@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5265
Brad Perriello

Brad Perriello
Executive Editor, MEDICAL
bperriello@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Nic Abraham

Nic Abraham
Digital Marketing Manager,
LIFE SCIENCES
nabraham@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5254
Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson
Publisher, MEDICAL
bjohnson@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-8061
Heather Thompson

Heather Thompson
Senior Editor, MEDICAL
hthompson@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Fink Densford

Fink Densford
Associate Editor, MEDICAL
fdensford@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Sarah Faulkner

Sarah Faulkner
Associate Editor, MEDICAL
sfaulkner@massdevice.com
888-543-2447
Chris Newmarker

Chris Newmarker
Managing Editor Life Sciences
cnewmarker@wtwhmedia.com
612-508-0254
Kathie Zipp

Kathie Zipp
Managing Editor, SOLAR
kzipp@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5257
Kelly Pickerel

Kelly Pickerel
Managing Editor, SOLAR
kpickerel@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5259
Kelsey Misbrener

Kelsey Misbrener
Associate Editor, SOLAR
kmisbrener@wtwhmedia.com
216-310-0166
Michelle Froese

Michelle Froese
Senior Editor, WIND
mfroese@wtwhmedia.com
604-375-2083

 

Dave Miyares

Dave Miyares
Web Development Manager
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5262
Patrick Amigo

Patrick Amigo
Senior Web Developer
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
440-789-6471
Pat Curran

Pat Curran
Digital Media Manager
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5264
Jennifer Calhoon

Jennifer Calhoon
Online Coordinator
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5258
Melissa Annand

Melissa Annand
Online Coordinator
mannand@wtwhmedia.com
216-970-5543
Skylar Aubuchon

Skylar Aubuchon
Web Production Associate
saubuchon@wtwhmedia.com
559-307-1068
John Hansel

John Hansel
Videographer Manager
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
216-703-9115
Stacy Combest

Stacy Combest
Marketing Manager
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7797
Jennifer Kolasky

Jennifer Kolasky
Social Media & Events
jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-7134
Lexi Korsok

Lexi Korsok
Marketing Coordinator
lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-2429
Kelsey Ferrante

Kelsey Ferrante
Wellness Coordinator
kferrante@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5256
Aly Ryan

Aly Ryan
Digital Marketing Specialist
aryan@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Josh Breuler

Josh Breuler
Marketing Coordinator
jbreuler@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Brad Voyten

Brad Voyten
Videographer
bvoyten@wtwhmedia.com
216-630-5798
Derek Little

Derek Little
Videographer
dlittle@wtwhmedia.com
216-219-0080
Janae Garrett

Janae Garrett
Intern
jgarrett@wtwhmedia.com
Mark Rook

Mark Rook
VP, Creative Sevices
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5251
Matt Claney

Matt Claney
Art Director
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5253
Allison Washko

Allison Washko
Graphic Designer
awashko@wtwhmedia.com
216-403-6685
Mary Heideloff

Mary Heideloff
Traffic Manager
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
216-536-1630
Virginia Goulding

Virginia Goulding
Digital Marketing Director
vgoulding@wtwhmedia.com
216-296-0334
Tracy Powers

Tracy Powers
Production Associate
tpowers@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
Bruce Sprauge

Bruce Sprauge
Director, Audience Development
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
216-387-3955
Brian Korsberg

Brian Korsberg
Controller
bkorsberg@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7926
Jamila Milton

Jamila Milton
Accounts Receivable Specialist
jmilton@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5133

Scott McCaffertyabarni@wtwhmedia.com
Managing Partner
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844

Mike Emich
Publisher
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823

Marshall Matheson
EVP
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609

  •